History of European association of free trade and it's cooperation with Ukraine


The European Free Trade Association is a free trade zone that unites the customs territories of four European countries that have not joined the European Union. It is the Republic of Iceland, the Principality of Liechtenstein, the Kingdom of Norway and the Swiss Confederation. The free trade zone provides member countries with free trade in goods and services, as well as guarantees free movement of capital and individuals.